Women’s World Cup 2023 Australia & New Zealand

Last minute deals!

15 Aug - 21 Aug

Semifinal & Final Tour


Last minute deals

7 days

from US$ 2568

12 - 21 August, 2023

Final & Semifinals Tour


New Zealand

Last spaces available

10 days

from US$ 2268

21 July - 2 August 2023

Follow USA

New Zealand

13 days

20 July - 4 August, 2023

Women's World Cup 2023 - Follow Your Team!


New Zealand

13-14 days

21 July - 2/3 August 2023

World Women's Cup 2023 - Follow England


13-14 days

21 July- 3 August 2023

Follow Haiti


13 days

23 July - 3 August 2023

WWC 2023 Follow Italy

New Zealand

12 days

23 July - 4 August 2023

WWC 2023 Follow Germany Team


13 days

20 July - 2 August 2023

Follow Canada


14 days

23 July - 3 August 2023

Follow Argentina

New Zealand

13 days

The Best Tours for Women's World Cup 2023


Group A: New Zealand (hosts), Norway, Philippines, Switzerland

Group C: Spain, Costa-Rica, Zambia, Japan

Group E: USA, Vietnam, Netherlands, Portugal

Group G: Sweden, South Africa, Italy, Argentina


Group B: Australia (hosts), Rep. Ireland, Nigeria, Canada

Group D: England, Haiti, Denmark, China PR

Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil, Panama

Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia, Korea Republic


5 Aug Auckland 1A-2C(1) and Wellington 1C-2A(2)

6 Aug Sydney 1E-2G(3) and Melbourne 1G-2E(4)

7 Aug Sydney 1B-2D(5) and Brisbane 1D-2B(6)

8 Aug Melbourne 1H-2F(8) and Adelaide 1F-2H(7)


11 Aug Auckland 2-4(B) and Wellington 1-3(A)

12 Aug Sydney 6-8(D) and Brisbane 5-7(C)


15 Aug Auckland A-B

16 Aug Sydney C-D

3rd place 19 Aug Brisbane


20 Aug Sydney

The Event

The 9th Women's Cup, the first event of such scale in the Southern Hemisphere, will be co-hosted by Australia and New Zealand. As many as 32 teams are qualified for the largest female football competition ever. The same number of teams have participated in Qatar's men's competition in 2022. The opening match is set to be played in Auckland on 20 July (New Zealand vs Norway). USA Team is the defending champion. The Final will be played on 20 August in Sydney.

All the teams competing in the Women’s World Cup 2023 will use dedicated Team Base Camps - and that's something new for the female soccer competition. A Team Base Camp is a ‘home away from home’ for teams and includes a training site and accommodation. This successful Trans-Tasman bid provides Australia and New Zealand an incredible opportunity to promote female sport both domestically and on international level and deliver an amazing tournament.

We, for our part, have prepared the best travel packages for you, which include unique routes and attractions of these two incredible countries. All our tours include accommodation in hand picked hotels, reliable and comfortable transfers and multilingual guides. See you on the other side of the world!

Our reviews

Zain Ali


GREATEST TRIP EVER We had the most incredible experience. World of Discoveries made our trip to Qatar for the World Cup so easy and enjoyable. Mike helped us with any questions we had before the trip and anything we needed during the trip. The rest of the staff was so helpful and nice during the trip that it removed any worry we had during the trip so all we had to do was sit back and enjoy the wonders of the trip. I would highly recommend them for use in any trip. By far, this was the best trip I have ever been on and they played a HUGE role in making that the case. GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Ian C


World of Discoveries make you feel like you are their only customer (in a good way) that they can personalise and achieve outcomes for the biggest events in the World. Since my awesome experience at the 2018 Men's World Cup in Russia to the recent Women's World Cup 2023 held in Australia and New Zealand, Varya and her team ensure that her customers are satisfied beyond expectations. If you are looking for a real experience and a trusted partner to deliver, you should not hesitate to contact World of Discoveries.

Jeff & Cathy Sisler


We came across WOFDI last spring when we were trying to figure out how to attend the World Cup. The staff at WOFDI organized game tickets and accommodation for us. Communication was excellent throughout. They provided airport transfer and cultural tours as well. Wonderful experience!

Michael Morcos


Qatar World Cup experience was awesome, I travelled in 2018 with Varya and the team with my dad, this time around took my cousin and both times the team went above and beyond expectations. Thank you to the World of Discoveries team. Looking forward to USA, Mexico, Canada or even potentially Asian Cup in Qatar.

Susan & James, USA


As avid sports enthusiasts, particularly in tennis, my husband and I have eagerly awaited the opportunity to venture out again after years of staying home due to the COVID situation. We decided it was time to break free and fulfill our dream of visiting France to witness the thrilling Roland Garros tournament. While we typically prefer organizing our own travels, we recognized that exploring a vast country like France warranted the expertise of a travel agency. Our aim was to take a tour that encompassed attending the male semifinal and final matches, as well as visiting Normandy's Landing Beaches, the renowned wine regions of Champagne and Bordeaux, and ending up with a few relaxing days at the beach. After some initial hesitation, we entrusted World of Discoveries (Wofdi) with our travel plans, and it turned out to be a remarkable decision. Wofdi meticulously designed a comprehensive itinerary that not only fulfilled our desires but surpassed our expectations. The knowledgeable guides who accompanied us throughout the journey, the seamless transport arrangements, and the exceptional attention to detail demonstrated by the Wofdi team left us in awe. Looking back on our trip as we now bask in the delightful sunshine of Nice, we can confidently say that every aspect was flawlessly planned and executed. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for making our European summer vacation truly unforgettable.

Jorge Oller


Our experience with World of Discoveries has been impeccable. From Qatar’s World Cup onwards, they will be our #1 choice. Varya, Iren, Nathan, Damon, Iren, Lina; Anna and all the rest of the Wofdi team: Thank you!


The term World Cup is used only to describe certain events without the specific permission of FIFA. World of Discoveries is not affiliated with FIFA, The FIFA World Cup, Fifa Women's World Cup Australia & New Zealand, The Local Organizing Committee, MATCH Hospitality or MATCH in anyway. Travel packages and services provided by World of Discoveries are independent from FIFA. The official website that offers tickets for FIFA tournament is https://www.fifa.com/.